LES ATELIERS STEWART FLETCHER

Où votre imagination prend vie

À propos des Ateliers Stewart Fletcher

Créativité • Innovation • Conception

Les Ateliers Stewart Fletcher ont commencé leurs activités en 2000 et sont l’idée originale de l’entrepreneur culturel Stewart Fletcher. Fondé pour promouvoir les ventes internationales de son travail, « The Studios » n’a cessé d’innover et de se développer au cours des 20 dernières années.

Stewart Fletcher a une expérience dans la sérigraphie, les entreprises de vente au détail et en ligne, ainsi que dans l’informatique et les télécommunications. En tant qu’administrateur, Stewart a de l’expérience dans la gestion des installations, la mise en œuvre de la sécurité, la reprise après sinistre et la gestion de projet.

Stewart a plus de 20 ans d’expérience en tant que conférencier, motivateur et animateur et des décennies d’expérience en tant qu’éducateur. Sa carrière dans les arts visuels s’étend sur plus de trois décennies, avec des ventes dans plus de 20 pays et 36 États américains.

Les Ateliers Stewart Fletcher possèdent une expérience pratique dans la conception de sites Web, le commerce électronique et les solutions de marketing des médias sociaux. L’équipe d’associés et de partenaires d’affaires ont des décennies d’expérience dans de nombreux secteurs et vient de divers horizons culturels et commerciaux.

« Tout ce que tu peux imaginer est réel. »

~ Pablo Picasso ~

Pourquoi travailler avec moi

WEB • MARKETING • ECOMMERCE

Expérience dans plusieurs industries, y compris la sérigraphie, les télécommunications et l’informatique, la vente au détail et les entreprises en ligne, et j’ai collaboré à des projets avec des clients dans plusieurs autres. Un leader et un professionnel qualifié du milieu culturel. Un entrepreneur et propriétaire d’entreprise de longue date depuis plus de 20 ans, avec un ensemble complet de compétences et une approche adaptable, créative et prête à l’emploi pour tout projet entrepris.

CONCEPTION WEB & MARKETING
ART & CRÉATIVITÉ
COURS & FORMATIONS

La galerie d’art

PEINTURES • DESSINS • OEUVRES SUR PAPIER
VOIR NOTRE CATALOGUE

« Professeur et ami fantastique. Super endroit où aller et apprendre.

Barry Gross - Étudiant

COURS • FORMATION • CONFÉRENCES

CRÉATIVITÉ • DESSIN & PEINTURE
REJOIGNEZ NOS COURS D’ART

Travaillons ensemble

DITES-NOUS PLUS SUR VOTRE PROJET

Nous sommes là pour vous écouter, peu importe la taille de votre projet !

STEWART FLETCHER STUDIOS

Where your imagination comes to life

About Stewart Fletcher Studios

Creativity • Innovation • Design

The Stewart Fletcher Studios began operations in 2000 and is the brainchild of Cultural Entrepreneur Stewart Fletcher. Founded to promote international sales of his work, “The Studios” have continued to innovate and grow over the past 20 years.

Stewart Fletcher has first-hand experience in screen printing, retail and online businesses, and IT and telecom. As an administrator, Stewart has experience in facilities management, security implementation, disaster recovery, and project management.

Stewart has over 20 years of experience as a motivational speaker and facilitator and decades of experience as an educator. His career in the visual arts has spanned over three decades, with sales in over 20 countries and 36 American States.

The Stewart Fletcher Studios has hands-on experience in Webdesign, e-commerce and social media marketing solutions. The Studios team of associates and business partners have decades of experience in many industries and come from various cultural and business backgrounds.

“Everything you can imagine is real.” 

~ Pablo Picasso ~

Why Work With Me

WEB • MARKETING • ECOMMERCE

Experience in several industries, including screen printing, telecom and IT, retail, and online businesses, and have collaborated on projects with clients in several others. A leader and a skilled professional from the cultural milieu. An entrepreneur and longtime business owner for over 20 years, with a comprehensive skill set and an adaptable, creative, and out-of-the-box approach to any project undertaken.

WEB DESIGN & MARKETING
ART & CREATIVITY
COURSES & TRAINING

The Art Gallery

PAINTINGS • DRAWINGS • WORKS ON PAPER
VIEW OUR CATALOG

“Fantastic teacher and friend. Great place to go and learn.”

Barry Gross - Student

COURSES • TRAINING • SEMINARS

CREATIVITY • DRAWING & PAINTING 
  • Art Classes

Independant Studies Program

October 12th, 2021|Art Classes|

Independent Studies This program is ideal for those wishing to work independently with the guidance and supervision of an experienced professional artist. Designed for the intermediate or advanced level artist or student, this independent study program will encourage the participant to work creatively in a disciplined and organized way. Working on one's own combined with an encouraging and meaningful

  • Art Classes

Tuesday Night Painting Club

October 12th, 2021|Art Classes|

Oils, Acrylics, or Mixed Media This is an opportunity for painters of all levels to work closely with a professional artist in a more personal and formal way. This ongoing workshop is perfect for painters who are looking to get answers that may not be addressed in classes by their current painting teachers. Stewart Fletcher is a classically trained

VIEW OUR PRE-RECORDED CLASSES

Let’s Work Together

TELL US MORE ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

We’re here to listen, no matter how small your project is!